Democratic Party of York County

Click here to edit subtitle

About Us

Mission Statement
Elect Quality Democrats
and promote the values
of the Democratic Party
to improve the quality of life for all York County residents.



Chairperson - Bob Kefauver

Vice Chair - Suzanne Gates

Secretary - Barbara Bolt

Treasurer - Dee Musselman

Committee Directors

Communications/Marketing - Chad Baker

Democratic State 
Committee Members

Kathleen Lucas

Ruth Ann Shaffer

Melanie Thompson

Chad Baker

Brandon Burg

Bob Kefauver